该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.0
员工
9.4
性价比
8.8
点评
    FUNG LAU
    au
    9.6
    2018年1月22日
    Quiet and pleasant, yet close to everything
    au
    7.5
    2018年1月15日
    Relaxing and comfortable.
    The staff could have been a bit more communicative. We weren't given keys to our cabin and the check out times weren't made clear.
    The location is stunning, we enjoyed the peace and quiet away from Byron Bay.
    Emma
    gb
    9.6
    2018年1月13日
    Excellent base to see Byron and chill when back
    Perfect retreat. Lovely accommodation and perfectly clean. Ideal as we were travelling with a child thanks again
    Kathrin
    de
    10
    2018年1月10日
    I recommend!
    The location is beautifully set, the Owner is lovely and the breakfast basket just perfekt! It’s about a 10 Minute drive outside from Byron Bay, but absolutely worth it.
    Carolyn
    au
    8.3
    2018年1月10日
    Away from the crowds but not too far from the action.
    With the stagnant wetland space/ although it was beautiful and I saw a lovely blue kingfisher, there were a lot of mosquitos. I should have looked for the insect spray earlier as my daughter got quite badly bitten.
    The pool was lovely. The room was well a nice space and adequately equipped. The breakfast foods provided were great and beds were comfortable. Not too far from Byron/Lennox Head but quiet. The ceiling and floor fans were effective.
    au
    7.5
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joel
    au
    6.7
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au
    7.5
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jessica Harper
    au
    9.2
    2017年12月13日
    Relaxing, quiet retreat great for switching off from the world
    Nearly nothing. The hum of the cicadas are a surprise if you're not expecting them and there are a lot of bugs about - but they have provided all the essentials necessary to avoid them! There is also no WiFi and patchy phone/4g signal but we were well aware of this and came prepared to switch off and unwind.
    Comfortable, private and very well appointed chalets. David & Trisha have thought of everything - from big plush towels and comfy bedding to oil for cooking with (often forgotten in self-catering accommodation) and bug spray /insect repellent available. The MYO breakfast hamper was a fantastic touch and more than enough food for our three nights stay. The facilities and grounds have all been well maintained and you can see David takes a lot of pride in doing so. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay for our 'babymoon' and recommend it to those looking for somewhere to switch off and unwind. David & Trisha are lovely and were very happy to let us check out late and enjoy the pool & sunshine the morning of departure. Location was also very convenient to nearby Byron Bay and Lennox Head and was a good base to explore the region by car.
    au
    10
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sarahd74
    au
    10
    2017年11月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au
    10
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emily
    au
    10
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kylie
    au
    9.6
    2017年11月13日
    Relaxing and peaceful.
    Lovely friendly owners. Bonus breaky basket was a great. Comfy bed.
    au
    10
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    au
    9.6
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au
    9.2
    2017年11月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca Rice
    au
    10
    2017年11月1日
    Great place to switch off and relax!
    We loved the relaxed feel of the retreat. It gave us chance to relax and switch off. The property is beautifully maintained and the room cute and spacious. The property was in a convenient location only 10mins from Byron and 6mins from Lennox head.
    au
    10
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Troy
    au
    10
    2017年10月24日
    A well appointed escape. Quiet, tranquil and luxurious. Suited us perfectly.
正在载入点评
关闭